75 Private Universities in Nigeria and their Websites

Filed in Resources by on August 18, 2018 0 Comments

See the full list of the 75 Private Universities in Nigeria and their Websites. We also included their year of establishment. Private universities are owned by individuals rather than the Federal or State Governments.

There are so many private universities in Nigeria. Some new ones are springing up everyday. Even you can own a private university in Nigeria one day.

You can click the links behind your university of choice to visit their official websites.

Next:

List of Federal Universities in Nigeria

List of State Universities in Nigeria

75 Private Universities in Nigeria and their Websites

164 Universities in Nigeria (Federal, State & Private) and their Websites

Official NUC Logo – Photo Source: www.nuc.edu.ng

See the full list of private universities in Nigeria and their websites below.

1 Achievers University, Owo http://www.achievers.edu.ng 2007
2 Adeleke University, Ede http://www.adelekeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
3 Afe Babalola University, Ado-Ekiti – Ekiti State http://www.abuad.edu.ng 2009
4 African University of Science & Technology, Abuja http://aust.edu.ng 2007
5 Ajayi Crowther University, Ibadan http://www.acu.edu.ng 2005
6 Al-Hikmah University, Ilorin https://www.alhikmah.edu.ng 2005
7 Al-Qalam University, Katsina http://www.auk.edu.ng 2005
8 American University of Nigeria, Yola http://www.aun.edu.ng 2003
9 Augustine University http://www.augustineuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
10 Babcock University,Ilishan-Remo http://www.babcock.edu.ng 1999
11 Baze University http://www.bazeuniversity.edu.ng 2011
12 Bells University of Technology, Otta http://www.bellsuniversity.org 2005
13 Benson Idahosa University, Benin City http://www.idahosauniversity.com 2002
14 Bingham University, New Karu http://www.binghamuni.edu.ng 2005
15 Bowen University, Iwo http://www.bowenuniversity-edu.org 2001
16 Caleb University, Lagos http://www.calebuniversity.edu.ng 2007
17 Caritas University, Enugu http://www.caritasuni.edu.ng/ 2005
18 Chrisland University http://www.chrislanduniversity.edu.ng 2015
19 Covenant University Ota http://www.covenantuniversity.edu.ng/ 2002
20 Crawford University Igbesa http://www.crawforduniversity.edu.ng 2005
21 Crescent University http://www.crescent-university.edu.ng 2005
22 Edwin Clark University, Kaigbodo http://www.edwinclarkuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
23 Elizade University, Ilara-Mokin http://www.elizadeuniversity.edu.ng 2012
24 Evangel University, Akaeze http://www.evangeluniversity.edu.ng 2012
25 Fountain Unveristy, Oshogbo http://www.fountainuniversity.edu.ng 2007
26 Godfrey Okoye University, Ugwuomu-Nike – Enugu State http://www.gouni.edu.ng 2009
27 Gregory University, Uturu http://www.gregoryuniversity.com 2012
28 Hallmark University, Ijebi Itele, Ogun http://www.hallmark.edu.ng 2015
29 Hezekiah University, Umudi http://hezekiah.edu.ng/ 2015
30 Igbinedion University Okada http://www.iuokada.edu.ng 1999
31 Joseph Ayo Babalola University, Ikeji-Arakeji http://www.jabu.edu.ng 2006
32 Kings University, Ode Omu http://www.kingsuniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
33 Kwararafa University, Wukari http://www.wukarijubileeuniversity.org 2005
34 Landmark University, Omu-Aran. http://www.lmu.edu.ng 2011
35 Lead City University, Ibadan http://www.lcu.edu.ng 2005
36 Madonna University, Okija http://www.madonnauniversity.edu.ng 1999
37 Mcpherson University, Seriki Sotayo, Ajebo http://www.mcu.edu.ng 2012
38 Micheal & Cecilia Ibru University http://mciu.edu.ng/ 2015
39 Mountain Top University http://www.mountaintopuniversity.org/ 2015
40 Nile University of Nigeria, Abuja http://www.ntnu.edu.ng 2009
41 Novena University, Ogume http://www.novenauniversity.edu.ng 2005
42 Obong University, Obong Ntak http://www.obonguniversity.net 2007
43 Oduduwa University, Ipetumodu – Osun State http://www.oduduwauniversity.edu.ng 2009
44 Pan-Atlantic University, Lagos http://www.pau.edu.ng 2002
45 Paul University, Awka – Anambra State http://www.pauluniversity.edu.ng 2009
46 Redeemer’s University, Mowe http://www.run.edu.ng 2005
47 Renaissance University, Enugu http://www.renaissanceuniversityng.com 2005
48 Rhema University, Obeama-Asa – Rivers State http://www.rhemauniversity.edu.ng 2009
49 Ritman University, Ikot Ekpene, Akwa Ibom http://www.ritmanuniversity.edu.ng 2015
50 Salem University, Lokoja http://www.salemuniversity.org 2007
51 Samuel Adegboyega University, Ogwa. http://www.sau.edu.ng 2011
52 Southwestern University, Oku Owa http://www.southwesternuniversity.edu.ng 2012
53 Summit University http://www.summituniversity.edu.ng 2015
54 Tansian University, Umunya http://tansianuniversity.edu.ng/ 2007
55 University of Mkar, Mkar http://www.unimkar.edu.ng 2005
56 Veritas University, Abuja http://www.veritas.edu.ng 2007
57 Wellspring University, Evbuobanosa – Edo State http://www.wellspringuniversity.net 2009
58 Wesley University. of Science & Technology, Ondo http://www.wusto.edu.ng 2007
59 Western Delta University, Oghara Delta State http://wdu.edu.ng 2007
60 Christopher University Mowe http://www.christopheruniversity.edu.ng/ 2015
61 Kola Daisi University Ibadan, Oyo State http://www.koladaisiuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
62 Anchor University Ayobo Lagos State http://www.aul.edu.ng/ 2016
63 Dominican University Ibadan Oyo State http://www.dui.edu.ng/ 2016
64 Legacy University, Okija Anambra State http://www.legacyuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
65 Arthur Javis University Akpoyubo Cross river State http://www.arthurjarvisuniversity.edu.ng/ 2016
66 Crown Hill University Eiyenkorin, Kwara State 2016
67 Coal City University Enugu State 2016
68 Clifford University Owerrinta Abia State http://www.clifforduni.edu.ng/ 2016
69 Admiralty University, Ibusa Delta State http://www.adun.edu.ng 2017
70 Spiritan University, Nneochi Abia State 2017
71 Precious Cornerstone University, Oyo 2017
72 PAMO University of Medical Sciences, Portharcourt 2017
73 Atiba University Oyo 2017
74 Eko University of Medical and Health Sciences Ijanikin, Lagos http://www.ekounivmed.edu.ng 2017
75 Skyline University, Kano 2018

See the full list of private universities in Nigeria and their websites below.

Please Share!

MSN Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.